Columbus Crew SC Ownership

Prospective Columbus Crew SC Ownership Unveils Plans for New Stadium

The latest move towards ensuring the Columbus Crew stay put came on Thursday when the new ownership group announced plans for a new stadium.
Zack Steffen

Zack Steffen Named to 2018 MLS All-Star Game Roster

Columbus Crew SC goalkeeper Zack Steffen was named to the 2018 MLS All-Star Gameday roster, the league announced on Friday.

Nicolas Mezquida Golazo Gets Colorado Rapids Second win Against Columbus Crew

COMMERCE CITY, Colo. (May 25, 2019) - Colorado Rapids are officially on a winning streak. In a back and forth game, they found a...

Last Word SC Radio: 2019 MLS Season Preview!

Podcast (February 26, 2019) - What's up Internet? This week on Last Word SC Radio, editor Rachael McKriger joins Matt and Dan for a...

Caleb Porter not Making Excuses: “I Take the Blame First and Foremost.”

COMMERCE CITY, Colo. (May 25, 2019) - Columbus Crew SC are in free fall. After winning four of their first six games, they have...
Embed from Getty Images

The MLS Eastern Conference Playoff Race will be insane

Editorial (May 17, 2018) - MLS from its inception has always been a quirky, unique league. It started with half-field shoot-outs and teams named...

Last Word SC Radio: Women’s World Cup Preview

Podcast (June 5, 2019) - What's up Internet? This week on Last Word SC Radio, our own Rachael McKriger stops by join Matt and...
Joe Bendik

Columbus Crew SC Acquires Goalkeeper Joe Bendik

Columbus Crew SC bolstered their goalkeeping depth on Thursday with the announcement that they've acquired Joe Bendik from Orlando City SC.
Columbus Crew SC-Minnesota United

Columbus Crew SC-Minnesota United FC Preview

A preview of the end of season Decision Day matchup between Minnesota United FC and Columbus Crew SC that takes place on Sunday.
D.C. United

Wayne Rooney Goal Sees D.C. United to Top of the Eastern Conference

Wayne Rooney scored on a stellar free kick to give D.C. United a victory over the Columbus Crew SC, putting them on top of the Eastern Conference.